Posted in Photo of the Week, rock climbing

Photo of the Week: May 6-12

Here is an image of my buddy Matt Belus going for it big time in Moab, Utah. This particular route was a 5.9 slab. A lot of the routes on this cliff were rated “R” or “X” meaning a fall could result in injury or death, this obviously made the consequence and depravity of each number grade go up drastically. It was worth it though, as the next route we got on was a 5.10c and both of us considered it our new favorite route we had ever done. Good stuff in Utah!

Thank you very much for reading.

-Kyle Simmons

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: May 6-12

    1. Hey I am back! Haha, I have been very busy and just slacking in the blogger world. But I hope you have been well and I also hope you enjoy my new material 🙂 Your blog is looking great!

Leave a comment