Posted in Photo of the Week, rock climbing

Photo of the Week: Jan 1-7

Down in Sedona, AZ you will find some of the world best rock climbing. Littered with desert towers and beautiful hand cracks, Sedona provides varied and exciting opportunities for adventure. And after you are done climbing, you can go down to the river and take a swim!

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

10 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: Jan 1-7

  1. Funny, I saw the pic, and my right hand curled to grab the crack at the top, my foot straightened to jam in, and my left hand started to wander to where my chalk bag hangs. And I got tense.
    And I’m at my desk at work.

    I’m doing something wrong, and great pic for reminding me of that!

Leave a Reply

