Posted in Reflections

I’m Starting to Enjoy this Blogging Stuff

Hello All,

Since the creation of my blog, I have struggled with the ongoing dilemma of creating new and interesting material. At times I wonder why I am blogging in the first place. But going through my updates today, I saw my 100th follower! It is a pleasure to share my adventures with all of you, and it is a privilege to read about all of yours! Thank you so much for the support and I look forward to many years of blogging to come. As a tribute to all you I have compiled a few images taken mostly by others of this past year’s experiences.

Skydiving in Lake Paris, California
Hiking in Sedona, Arizona
Absorbing the sun's energy
Coachella Music Festival
Santa Barbara, California
Bouldering on Zorro, V4 Yosemite, California
Climbing North Dome, Crest Jewel 10a, Yosemite, California

Thank you once again!

Sincerely,

Kyle Simmons

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

6 thoughts on “I’m Starting to Enjoy this Blogging Stuff

  1. Thanks for sharing your adventures…I get to see interesting things and sights while still plugging away @ my normal everyday kind of life!

Leave a Reply

