Posted in Reflections

Musings of the Past

As some of you may know, I have a tendency to live somewhat of a nomadic lifestyle. During one of my stays I spent time in Santa Barbara, California going to school. I did not end up doing too much of the school part, but I did get some great images from my time there. Santa Barbara is a place with great friends, beaches, hikes, rock climbing, delicious food, and of course (at least with my friends) lots and lots of partying! My short time spent there makes me wish I could spend more, but the same is to be said for almost every new place I visit. Hope you enjoy these pictures which were a blast from the past for me!

 

Thanks again!

Kyle Simmons

 

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

9 thoughts on “Musings of the Past

Leave a Reply

