Posted in Photo of the Week

Photo of the Week: March 25-31

On the road from Arizona to Colorado, somewhere around the Four Corners area, my friend and I got lost on an indian reservation. It felt like we were driving forever on a flat and empty strip of road. As we got further and further we realized we were going the wrong direction and turned around. But the bleak landscape did inspire a driving picture along the road. Hope you enjoy!

-Kyle

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

14 thoughts on “Photo of the Week: March 25-31

  1. Totally relate to this photo because we have been traveling round Wetern Australia in a camper van. At times the road went on over so many hills that it seemed to go on forever, but where was it going?
    Made me wish we had 4 wheel drvie so we could cut off and explore more.
    I’m enjoying reading about you, Kyle. Thanks for following me! Currently in Perth: not seen any climbing opportunities for raw novices yet, but I enjoyed body boarding.

    1. Thank you for checking out my blog πŸ™‚ I really enjoy yours as well! Go take a trip to your local climbing gym soon, they have a level for everyone. Keep up the good work!

      -Kyle

  2. oh, it’s a nice photograph! the colours fit perfectly: the blue and the beige. πŸ™‚ the only thing I’m missing is the mountain on the right… πŸ˜‰

  3. Thanks for the like on Senile Denial. California, Arizona, New Mexico and Colorado has been my neck of the woods for the last forty years. Your blog pictures are beautiful and this time of your life spent climbing will be priceless. Enjoy!

  4. The Rez πŸ˜€
    Love the four corners area. Awesome photo. Glad you got turned back around. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

