Posted in Living in..., Reflections, rock climbing

Moab, Utah: A Climbing Movie

Here is a video I put together of this last weekends climbing trip to Moab, Utah.

Hope you enjoy!

-Kyle

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

9 thoughts on “Moab, Utah: A Climbing Movie

  1. I really like the videos you put together. Great music and spectacular scenery. Every time I get through watching one I want to go out and get some climbing gear and find a bluff. Keep up the great work and you guys stay safe.

    1. Hey! Thanks for watching my video. It wa shot with the Nikon D3100. I love it. Such a bang for the buck! And I hope you get to see it yourself someday! It is a beautiful place 🙂 Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

