Posted in Uncategorized

Its Been A While

Wow, I haven’t done this in way too long. Over the last nine months or so I have started a new chapter in life. I am getting settled and having a great time here in Flagstaff, AZ. It has everything I want. Rock climbing and mountain biking, great thai food, a fun night scene, great culture, and above all great nature and friends.

I am also consequently the new owner of a steady cam system. The one I bought in particular is the Glyde Gear Syl-3000. I love it. It was incredibly easy to balance and set up my camera, and I got it delivered to my doorstep for ninety five dollars. It is worth it’s weight in gold.

Some of my shots are still in need of improvement, but I put together what I think is a cool little video. It is truly Fall here in Flagstaff and we are getting some amazing colors on the ground and even better ones in our sunsets. This is the time to be in Flag and I could not resist taking my new toy out for a spin.

More to come…I will not abandon my Post for that long again! Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

Leave a Reply

