Posted in Hikes and Runs, Living in...

I’m Taking Over!

My name is Nalah and I’m taking this blog over. I don’t imagine anyone will mind due to my dad’s absence. My dad tells me I am 4 years old and I love to run! I love the snow and the beach, and all forms of water actually.


Check in from now on to find out where the best spots to go for dogs are, I find all the good ones. And sometimes the places I’m NOT supposed to be…Whoops.

Also tune in for guest stories/information about fitness and food and travel from my mom (Larissa) and dad (Kyle)


Can’t wait to see who will be reading! See you on the trail.

-Nalah

Author:

Hey there, My name is Nalah! My dad, Kyle Simmons, tells me I am 4 years old. We love to go outside and run! I love finding all the friendly people and places where I am allowed to be. I will do my best to give you the best beaches, trails, and squirrels to chase ALL OVER THE COUNTRY!! Hope you tag along for the best dog spots, workouts and advice on how to stay in great dog shape. Love, Nalah

One thought on “I’m Taking Over!

Leave a Reply

